Yes, I Know I’ve Already Written About Nine Inch Nails

Have you seen the ridiculous setlist for the final NIN show? This is the way a band is supposed to go out. 3+ hours. 37 songs. Guest musicians like The Dillinger Escape Plan, Gary Numan, Dave Navarro, Mike Garson, and Atticus Ross. Just incredible. I wish I could have been there.

Thankfully, Mr. Reznor has instituted a “relaxed” recording policy for as many shows as he’s been able to this summer. This means that as long as you don’t have big professional equipment, you can record whatever you want at these shows. This also means that we get to see pretty high quality fan-filmed footage and feel like we were kinda there. So, here’s the show:

1. Home

2. Somewhat Damaged

3. The Collector

4. Discipline

5. March Of The Pigs

6. Something I Can Never Have

7. The Frail
8. The Wretched

9. Ruiner

10. Head Down

11. Burn

12. Just Like You Imagined (feat. Mike Garson)

13. La Mer (feat. Mike Garson)

14. Eraser (feat. Mike Garson)

15. The Becoming (feat. Mike Garson)

16. Down In The Park (Gary Numan cover) (feat. Mike Garson and Gary Numan)

17. Metal (Gary Numan cover) (feat. Mike Garson and Gary Numan)

18. I Die: You Die (Gary Numan cover) (feat. Mike Garson and Gary Numan)

19. 1,000,000

20. Letting You

21. Survivalism

22. Suck

23. Down In It

24. The Hand That Feeds

25. Head Like A Hole

26. Me, I’m Not (feat. Atticus Ross)

27. The Warning (feat. Atticus Ross and Dave Navarro)

28. Piggy (Nothing Can Stop Me Now) (feat. Atticus Ross and Dave Navarro)

29. Gave Up (feat. Dave Navarro)

30. Mr. Self Destruct (feat. The Dillinger Escape Plan)

31. Wish (feat. The Dillinger Escape Plan)

32. Atmosphere (Joy Division Cover)
33. Dead Souls (Joy Division cover)

34. The Good Soldier

35. The Day The World Went Away

36. Hurt

37. In This Twilight


About this entry